Chaos Audio, Stratus

399,00  incl. VAT

SKU: CA-001-StratusCategories: ,

In stock

Gitarren- und Bass Effekte

Other effects


Chaos Audio

Chaos Audio, Stratus

SKU: CA-001-Stratus

399,00  incl. VAT

In stock

Stratus – the compact all-in-one pedal

THE versatile and affordable guitar pedal of the future. Unleashing your creativity has never been easier.

Stratus® allows you to use multiple effects simultaneously, switch between presets and loop for up to 5 minutes in an absolutely compact space. Gone are the days when you needed a system the size of a briefcase.

Functions and effects

Stratus® features a 5-minute looper, hands-free switching between presets and a wide range of effects options. You can save and load presets, chain up to seven effects and access new effects via the Tone Shop™. As a beginner, you can experiment and learn without breaking your budget. As an experienced musician, you save space and time and benefit from advanced options such as MIDI control.

A Swiss army knife for your pedalboard

Do you need a massive ambient swell for a church gig? Want to live out your inner metalhead? Want to be the next Ed Sheeran? With Stratus® you have everything you need. Whatever you’re looking for, Stratus® has your back. And thanks to regular software updates, new features are constantly being added.

Mobile app and Tone Shop™

The Chaos Audio® Mobile App is user-friendly, intuitive and allows you to wirelessly control all access to your Stratus® pedal. The app includes a growing online effects platform called Tone Shop™ that offers dozens of effects and regular updates. An internet connection is only required to download the app, not for playing or other functions.

Included is a bundle of 16 carefully selected presets designed specifically for the Stratus®! They offer a great starting point for the styles of your favourite musicians and a great basis for intuitive sound explorers.

Including the following presets:

  • Solitude is Bliss – Tame Impala
  • Tommy’s Party – Peach Pit
  • Mr Brightside – The Killers
  • Easy ’80s – by Richie Nobrega
  • Neo-R&B – by Chandler McCoy
  • Cherub Rock – The Smashing Pumpkins
  • Purple Rain – Prince
  • One – Metallica
  • Ambience – by Richie Nobrega
  • Retro Sunshine – by Richie Nobrega
  • Shimmer Reverb
  • Tube Drive
  • Concert Hall
  • Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love – Van Halen
  • Jimi Hendrix – by Jacob Dickinson
  • Don’t Dream It’s Over – Mateus Asato 


  • Input: 6.3mm TS
  • Output: 6.3 mm TS
  • Micro USB 
  • Connection for 9V mains adapter (inside minus)*.

Dimensions & weight:

  • 140x70x55mm (LxWxH) 
  • 330 g

*The mains adapter is not included in the scope of delivery.


Dealer locator

      Related products