Carbon fiber drumsticks by Techra

For more than 15 years the Italian company has specialized in carbon drumsticks

Carbon fiber drumsticks – Made in Italy

Techra has developed over the last 15 years the most innovative and powerful drumsticks crafted from Carbon Fibre making them incredibly durable for the heaviest of hitters, without comprise to sound. Their carbon fibre creations surpass the limits of wood with durability, balance, chips and straightness, so be sure to try these for yourselves.

The mission

Drummers demand from their sticks not only great sound, but also durability, exceptional feeling, fast playing, agility and sound volume. Techra’s focus it to make drummers happy. Happy about what they hold in their hands. They want them to be inspired by the sound of their carbon fiber drumsticks.

Techra attaches great importance to ecological sustainability in its product developments.

Different lines

Techra listens to drummers and gives their needs an answer, through 6 different lines of carbon fiber drumsticks. Every single one of their models is an alloy of quality and style designed to take your performance to the next level!

Please click here to visit the Techra website.

To follow Techra on social media, please click links below:

Find a Dealer

Techra Carbon Drumsticks

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren ist der italienische Hersteller spezialisiert auf Drumsticks aus Carbon

Carbon Drumsticks – Made in Italy

Techra entwickelte in den letzten 15 Jahren die innovativsten und leistungsstärksten Drumsticks aus Carbon. Dank des leistungsstarken Materials sind die Drumsticks für Musiker extrem langlebig, ohne Kompromisse beim Sound. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Drumsticks aus Holz punkten Techra Sticks mit bis zu 12-fach längerer Haltbarkeit, Ausgewogenheit, Formstabilität und sind nahezu splitterfrei. 

Techras Mission

Schlagzeuger haben hohe Anforderungen an ihre Drumsticks in Bezug auf Klang, Haltbarkeit, Spielgefühl, Schnelligkeit, Beweglichkeit und Klangvolumen. Techras Fokus liegt daher darauf, Schlagzeugern eine sorgenfreie Performance zu ermöglichen und sie mit dem Klang ihrer Carbon Drumsticks zu inspirieren.

Techra legt bei seinen Produktentwicklungen Wert auf ökologische Nachhaltigkeit.

Verschiedene Serien

Mit verschiedenen Produktlinien beantwortet Techra die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse von Drummern. Jedes einzelne ihrer stylischen und qualitativ hochwertigen Modelle wurde für eine maximale Performance entwickelt.

Hier geht es zur Techra Website.

Folgt Techra in den sozialen Medien:

Techra Produkte im Fachhandel vor Ort